Creative Control

Miscellaneous Mental Musings of an Emerging Artist

Your ad here.

If you date me, anyway. [1]

Anybody in the Chicago area who happens to read this erratically updated journal should go see the third and final program of Estrogen Fest 2003, not simply because it is a great show–and it is–but because it features my luminous girlfriend and her ensemble performing their short original play Mother/Daughter Daughter/Mother.

Based on what I saw last night, I wish I could as easily recommend the first two programs, except (a) I didn’t see them, and (b) they have already happened, and my time machine is on the fritz.

[1] This isn’t entirely true. Make an offer.

Current music: MP3 list, XTC, “Love on a Farmboy’s Wages”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 2, 2003 by in Love, Marketing, Theatre.
