Creative Control

Miscellaneous Mental Musings of an Emerging Artist

Then again.

I changed my mind about that which I said I hadn’t been sure I felt in the first place.

The evolution of thought is a blessing. But the thoughts of many haven’t yet evolved past the point of the first two-legged beasts slipping out of the primordial soup. And some of these sub-troglodytic thinkers run civilization.

Case in point: Iran’s state of moral and social schizophrenia might be even more dire than our own.

Thanks to Adnan Khan for discussing at least a part of what I’m feeling.

Current music: MP3 list, Beth Orton, “Anywhere”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 25, 2003 by in Life, Thoughts.
