Creative Control

Miscellaneous Mental Musings of an Emerging Artist

I am a weak, weak man.

Without going into detail, I will say that I had several opportunities to avoid the spoilers for one of my favorite shows, and yet I continued to click closer, one page at a time, until there they were in front of me, and I did not turn away, and the words are now swimming in my head and I hate myself.

Now, to rip off Don [1] and attempt to stretch my HTML abilities a bit further:

WHAT?

Honestly, I’m not sure what the great human experiment is supposed to prove.

[1] Having recently discovered the origins of Don’s nickname, “Duck,” (and it’s not because of a certain Disney cartoon), I find I want to use it. But I can’t easily wrap my mind around it. He’s Don, not Duck, at least to me, but it’d be nice to tell people about “my friend Duck.”

Current music: MP3 list, Elliott Smith, “Baby Britain”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 24, 2003 by in Television.
